QPCS logoParents, Teachers and Friends Association (PTFA)

PTFA Calendar

Autumn Term 2014
Tuesday 16th September *PTFA Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Thursday 16th October *PTFA AGM Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Friday 28th November QPCS/PTFA Bingo Night (more details to follow)
Tuesday 9th December *PTFA Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Spring Term 2015
Thursday 15th January *PTFA Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Wednesday 11th February *PTFA Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Tuesday 10th March *PTFA Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Summer Term 2015
Wednesday 15th April *PTFA Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Thursday 14th May *PTFA Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Thursday 11th June *PTFA Meeting 7.00 p.m.
Saturday 11th July Summer Carnival & Fun Run(t.b.c.)
More Dates coming soon -

*All QPCS parents and teachers are welcome to meetings which are usually held on the ground floor of the school, in the Sixth Form Common Room at 7pm.

PTFA Minutes of Meetings

Coming soon...
minutes of meeting:- 16/9/14

Previous meetings


QPCS PTFA Meeting*

Tuesday 9th December at 7.00 p.m.

Agenda to follow

*All QPCS parents and teachers are welcome to meetings which are usually held on the ground floor of the school, in the Sixth Form Common Room at 7pm.


Last Updated: 23-10-2014 01:00

QPCS PTFA is a registered charity - number 1100690, PTFA Chair: Malcolm Rose