QPCS logo     Queens Park Community School ARTSMARKGOLD logo

Autumn Term 2014

Term starts: Monday, 1st September 2014

Monday 1st September - Sixth Form Enrolment, 3.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday 2nd September - Sixth Form Enrolment, 3.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday 3rd September - Year 7 start (8.40 a.m.)
Thursday 4th September - Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and Sixth Form start (8.40 a.m.)

Half-term: Monday, 27th October to Friday, 31st October 2014

Term ends: Friday, 19th December 2014

Winter Holiday - Monday 22nd December 2014 to Friday 2nd January 2015

Bank Holidays - Thursday 25th December, Friday 26th December and Thursday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2015

Term starts: Monday, 5th January 2015

Half-term: Monday, 16th February to Friday, 20th February 2015

Term ends: Friday, 27th March 2015

Spring Holiday - Monday, 30th March to Friday, 10th April 2015

Bank Holidays - Friday, 3rd April and Monday 6th April

 

Summer Term 2015

Term starts: Monday, 13th April 2015

Half-term: Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May 2015

Term ends: Friday, 17th July 2015 (Monday, 20th July - INSET DAY)

Bank Holidays - Monday, 4th May and Monday, 25th May

 

Please note: These dates exclude our five INSET days which will be published in the 2014/15 Parents' Calendar.


Autumn Term 2015

Term starts: Tuesday, 1st September 2015

Tuesday, 1st September - Sixth Form Enrolment, 3.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday, 2nd September - Sixth Form Enrolment, 3.00 p.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Thursday, 3rd September - Year 7 Start
Friday, 4th September - Whole School Starts

Half term: Monday, 26th October 2015 to Friday, 30th October 2015

Term ends: Friday, 18th December 2015

Winter Holiday - Monday, 21st December 2015 to Friday, 1st January 2016

Bank Holidays - Friday, 25th December 2015, Monday, 28th December 2015 and Friday, 1st January 2016


Spring Term 2016

Term starts: Monday, 4th January 2016

Half term: Monday, 15th February 2016 to Friday, 19th February 2016

Term ends: Wednesday, 23rd March (INSET DAY - Thursday, 24th March 2016

Spring Holiday (Easter) - Friday, 25th March 2016 to Friday, 8th April 2016

Bank Holidays - Friday, 25th March and Monday, 28th March 2016


Summer Term 2016

Term starts: Monday, 11th April 2016

Half term: Monday, 30th May 2016 to Friday, 3rd June 2016

Term ends: Wednesday, 20th July 2016

Bank Holidays: Monday, 2nd May and Monday, 30th May 2016

Please note: These dates exclude our five INSET days which will be published in the 2015/16 Parents' Calendar.


 

Last Updated: 04-12-2014 15:54

Business Enterprise logo Headteacher: Mr Mike Hulme   |   Contact Us   |   Safeguarding   |   Disclaimer ICT Mark logo